Biscuit Mouth - Hot Change



– Kenneth the Lampooner
– I Like because I am Young
– Test Yourself Cheaper
– A very pleasing night
– That’s some cool change Sonny, for sure
– Horse Story
– Feel make feel
– It’s not for everyone
– Ten

Recorded at Dubrek Studios by Jay Dean
Mastered at Subsequent Mastering by Joe Caithness
Artwork by Margaret Kenny

Voice and drums – Tim
Buitar and sax – Sean