TOM BODLIN - Spit in the air and take out your umbrella


SOLD OUT – Vinyle 12"

– Birds need whisky
– Cowboy from nowhere
– Sorry
– Long stupid love song for a short weak love story
– I swim in a river
– Red cushion
– When you were a child
– Waiting for my love
– What the duck !

Recorded in the rainy July of 2012 in the apple tree.
All songs written and performed by Tom Bodlin.
Recorded and mixed by Thomas Beaudelin.

Co-prod : Kerviniou Recordz / Furne Records