PAMPLEMOUSSE - Think of it


Vinyle 12″ – Ed.lim – Clear

Tracklist >
– Mexican Boy
– Empty Pool
– Derry, Maine
– One Million Doors
– Fat Hollywood
– Vicious Mind
– Cactus
I’m not Dietsch
– La Ballade de Steve

Produced, composed and written by Pamplemousse
Recorded at Black Box Studio (France) by Peter Diemel (March 2022)
Mixed by Nicolas Magi at In and Out Studio
Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio, Cornwall (NYC)
Analog photographs by Pamplemousse

Pamplemousse :
Sarah Lenormand > Drums and background vocals
Nicolas Magi > Guitar and lead vocals

Management > Matthieu Burel