DEWAERE - What is pop music anyway?


Ed.lim – Vinyle 12″ (Clear Natural)

Tracklisting >

– My Shangri-Laaa
– Clink and cluster
– Voilà now you’re old
– The pretty one
– Make it in the morning (shake it in the night!)
– Satellite
– Bricks
– Taiwan, Ireland and Japan
– Replay
– Burning desire
– Everybody wants one now

Dewaere is Marc Aumont (bass) / Maxwell James Farrington (vocals) / Julien Henry (guitar) / Franck Richard (drums).
All songs by Dewaere (Marc Aumont, Maxwell James Farrington, Julien Henry & Franck Richard).
Strings and horns on « Voilà now you’re old » by Christophe Vaillant.
Recorded & mixed by Julien Henry at home (Saint-Brieuc, FR).
Drums recorded by Alexandre Le Clech at Tarmac Studio (Saint-Carreuc, FR).
Mastered by David Hachour at ColorSound Mastering (Barcelona, SP).
Artwork by Julien Henry.