Blacklisters - Adult

Blacklisters - Vinyle 12"


- Shirts
- Cash Cow
- The Sadness of Axel Rose
- Big Ticker
- Weasel Bastard
- I Knock Myself out
- Dream Boat
- Power Ballad
- Priss
- Downbeat

All songs by Blacklisters
Recorded and mixed by Matthew Johnson at Suburban Home Studio
Mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering
Artwork by Wethreeclub


15 €

Les tarifs indiqués sont entendus port compris.
(shipping included worldwide)
Pour toutes questions relatives à votre commande >