Tetsuo - Between earth and moon



- La fin tragique du faiseur de puzzle
- Solo con tijeras
- Divin Spoilt Children
- Schizophrenic working san
- Irvina Polka Superstar
- Anachronic Merry-go-Round
- La valkirie des mouches
- Le doux rêve de Mr Marion
- Teeth and Bones (V1)
- Nobody came to their party

Recorded @ Salle de Jeux Records by Alexis Toussaint
Mixed by TeTsuo
Artwork by Arnaud Millan