TETSUO - Tetsuo Big Band


– Body map + Teeth and bones
– Twisting Magnets
– A door in a skull
– Une trappe dans la paume de la main
– The day pigs will fly
– Chirurgical chill
– Bill's men
– Gargantua
– Divine brats
– Deeper, Deeper, Deeper

All music by Tetsuo
Recorded live @ La Centrifugeuse (Pau-FR)
Mixed by Alexis Toussaint
Mastered by Gilles Lahonda
Artwork by Le_Renard