NASTYJOE - Deep side of happiness


– Resign
– Deep side of happiness
– A Tooth for an eye
– Discorde Part I
– Discorde Part II
– Friend

Written and composed by Nastyjoe
Recorded and mixed by Cyrille Gachet (Rock & Chanson)
Mastered by Alan Douches (West West Side Music)
Lucas Mathis : Piano on Discorde Part I
Artwork : Robin Rauner