DIE! DIE! DIE! - This Is Not An Island Anymore


– This is not an island anymore
– Is Darren There
– Takaparawhau
– Losing sight, keep on kicking
– 8 months in the lighthouse
– 15 years
– Vanish (but that’s my hometown, Marcus)
– Never tire looking at the sun
– IMAGINE (Spending so long making other people feel like shit)

ATRDR115 / FR – EU / Clear Green Lp 12″

This album was recorded by Steven Marr at Roundhead Studios 11th – 13th of December 2020 & Earwig Studios 12th-13th of April 2021 in Tāmaki Makaurau, Aotearoa.
All songs written by Die! Die! Die!
Die! Die! Die! are Andrew Wilson, Lachlan Anderson, and Michael Prain.
Assistant Engineer : Matt Gunn
Nathan Haines plays Tenor Sax on Never Tire Of Looking At The Sun.
Mastered by Mikey Young